Saving a translated title no longer copies the description
Sep 12, 2026PIMFixed
Saving a translated title no longer copies an untouched original description into that language. In a product, brand or category, open Translations, choose the language and save your edits as usual. Only the fields you've changed are saved. Saved option names and values also appear correctly when you reopen a product's translations, instead of looking empty. Using Clear and then Save removes the selected translation.